KLV-Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
Sannumer Str. 1
26197 Großenkneten-Huntlosen

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Steuerberater

Steuerberater

Geschäftsführer

 

Markus Sherrod

Dipl.-Finw. (StAk), M.A.

 

 

04487/9288-0
markus.sherrod@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerberater

Leiter Landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle

 

André Ehlebracht

Dipl.-Kfm. (FH)

 

 

04487/9288-0
andre.ehlebracht@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerberater

Werner Höhndorf

 

 

 

04487/9288-0
werner.hoehndorf@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerberater

Peter Kipper

Dipl.Ing.agr.

 

 

04487/9288-0
peter.kipper@lb-huntlosen.de

Sachbearbeitung

Bilanzbuchhalter

Frank Albrecht

 

 

 

04487/9288-59
frank.albrecht@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellter

Mats Albrecht

 

 

 

04487/9288-74
mats.albrecht@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Anita Bahlmann

 

 

 

04487/9288-60
anita.bahlmann@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellter

Matthias Boning

 

 

 

04487/9288-71
matthias.boning@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellter

Tobias Bothe

 

 

 

04487/9288-72
tobias.bothe@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellter

Ralf Burkhardt

 

 

 

04487/9288-64
ralf.burkhardt@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Fenja Butz

 

 

 

04487/9288-21
fenja.butz@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellte / Steuerfachwirtin

Lena Claußen

 

 

 

04487/9288-57
lena.claussen@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Jana Grüßing

 

 

 

04487/9288-61
jana.gruessing@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Rita Haverkamp

 

 

 

04487/9288-13
rita.haverkamp@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Melanie Hose

 

 

 

04487/9288-67
melanie.hose@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachassistentin

Stella Krapf

B.Sc.

 

 

04487/9288-66
stella.krapf@lb-huntlosen.de

 

Steuerfachangestellte / Bilanzbuchhalterin

Tanja Lanfermann-Tönnies

 

 

 

04487/9288-12
tanja.lanfermann-toennies@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellter

Martin Meckelnborg

 

 

 

04487/9288-62
martin.meckelnborg@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Kerstin Mennewisch

 

 

 

04487/9288-77
kerstin.mennewisch@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Irene Prüllage

 

 

 

04487/9288-65
irene.pruellage@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Tatiana Rack

 

 

 

04487/9288-75
tatiana.rack@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Jessica Reil

 

 

 

04487/9288-63
jessica.reil@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Maria Westerhoff

 

 

 

04487/9288-78
maria.westerhoff@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Neele Wilkens

 

 

 

04487/9288-58
neele.wilkens@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerassistent

Niklas Wohlers

B.A.

 

 

04487/9288-70
niklas.wohlers@lb-huntlosen.de

Lohnbuchhaltung

Steuerfachangestellte / Lohnbuchhaltung

Gunda Abel

 

 

 

04487/9288-53
gunda.abel@lb-huntlosen.de

Steuerfachangestellte / Lohnbuchhaltung

Manuela Hafft

 

 

 

04487/9288-54
manuela.hafft@lb-huntlosen.de

Verwaltung

Verwaltung

Kerstin Fiedler

 

 

 

04487/9288-14
kerstin.fiedler@lb-huntlosen.de

Verwaltung

Gudrun Meischen

 

 

 

04487/9288-0
gudrun.meischen@lb-huntlosen.de

Verwaltung

Sabine Müller

 

 

 

04487/9288-0
sabine.mueller@lb-huntlosen.de

Auszubildende

Auszubildende

Julia Block

 

 

 

04487/9288-52
julia.block@lb-huntlosen.de

Auszubildende

Henrieke Oltmann

 

 

 

04487/9288-73
henrieke.oltmann@lb-huntlosen.de

Auszubildende

Jessica Otte

 

 

 

04487/9288-68
jessica.otte@lb-huntlosen.de

Auszubildender

Tobias Pörtner

 

 

 

04487/9288-76
tobias.poertner@lb-huntlosen.de